How to make your life a bit brighter

Skærmbillede 2017-09-09 kl. 18.04.28.png

Hello, world.
Today I’ll be showing you how to make your life a bit brighter. Currently, the weather had been so bad lately. It had been raining for a week now, and I already miss the sun. Not to be ungrateful, talking about the weather situation in the US. So I’ll share some ideas today.

Exercise or running:
Sometimes running or exercising is the best cure to a sad mind. I mean after a hard day at school, running can really clear my mind. Especially when I hear some good music while I’m running. Try to hear some positive or happy songs while running. I promise you don’t need to run fast just relax.

1200-woman-running-on-road.jpg

Read a book or watch a movie:
It’s officially fall. The season where you should cuddle with a blanket while reading a good book or watching a good movie. My brothers and I always have a movie marathon. This year it would be Harry Potter marathon. you need your time away from the real world.

6b09dee527ce6191ce59ef8753531d18--coffee-and-books-woman-reading.jpg

draw or coloring:
When I was stressed a few month ago. I started to draw and bought a coloring book. It was really amazing to just focus on coloring and not thinking about reality. That is just another great idea to distract yourself.

Adult-coloring-book.jpg

Meet your friends or make new friends:
Recently I started at my new school. Where I didn’t now everyone in my class. So we went on a camping trip, we ate at Mcdonalds and ate frozen Yogurt.  Meeting new people was really refreshing and a great thing to add in your life.

32005404351_e2b7dbf83e_k.jpg

Travel or explore new places:
If you have the money then use them on traveling, not buying new stuff all the time. I believe that the happiness of a trip is not the same of buying a new bag. If you don’t have the money to travel, then explore your neighborhood instead. I often just explore my town it’s better than doing nothing.

travel-1.jpg

Find a hobby:
It’s so good to have a hobby. Something that I really need to find. Having a hobby that you just do for fun is amazing. You can literally do anything. Learn to knit, join a sports team or sign up for fitness. There are some hobbies there is free or isn’t free.

1622a0f.jpg

Bake or cook:
Baking a cake in the cold weather is such a good thing to do. It’s already nearly winter in Denmark and I really wanted to bake a cake if our house was done. So in my place, you can bake a good, tasty and delicious cake.

10-best-baking-recipes_625x350_81438699436.jpg

That was all I had. Write down below what you like to do in the fall time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

